Term Dates

School term dates for the academic year 2018-2019.

Autumn term

Autumn term commences on Monday 10 September 2018
Half term runs from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn term finishes on Wednesday 19 December 2018
Closed from Thursday 20 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term

Spring term commences on Monday 7 January 2019
Half term runs from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Spring term finishes on Friday 5 April 2019
Closed from Monday 8 April 2019 until Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term

Summer term commences on Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half term runs from Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer term finishes on Tuesday 23 July 2019

Running Deer CIC is a not-for-profit, charitable organisation based in Devon. Find out how you can help make a difference and support us.